Holy Basil By Swanson – possible the best supplement I have ever tried

I recently ordered a supplement from a very cheap looking company and boy was I in for a surprise let me first explain why I bought from them when I normally go for more expensive brands of supplement. I was looking for Basil which I heard is exceptional for after workout cortisol I tried L-thenaine and had some luck but not consistent especially depending on the pre workout supplement I had taken at the time.

Well boy was I in for a surprise after ordering the supplement arrived with a somewhat ordinary looking label and packaging hmm first impressions werent good but as I have learned packaging isnt everything and besides I was paying for the supplement and not the packaging.

I took a capsule and within 20 minutes I felt like I have never ever felt before in my entire life I felt GOOD so good in fact I rested like I havent done in months that very afternoon. Swanson has won me over and any body builders or people who have high cortisol and stress or anxiety linked to diet or excessive caffeine use need to get only and try the full spectrum basil by this company you will be surprised pleasantly I would as far as to say this is one of the most effective supplements I have ever taken in my life and the fact it worked so quickly speaks volumes for this company.

Regardless to say I will be trying A LOT more of this companies upplements because if these capsules work this well I am hoping the rest will replace what I use at the moment which I will be discussing later on in this blog.

If any of you guys have experience with supplements from Swanson or any company which isnt highly marjeted but provides a high quality product please do give me a shout.

About RichardHealthFreak

I am a early thirties health fanatic from yoga to body building I relish learning new workouts and trying new regimes and health products. I test everything form workout supplements and nutrition. I love sprts and have spend near enough 10 years building my perfect body.

Posted on July 20, 2011, in Simply Amazing, Supplement Test. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

