Yoh! WTF? Removing saturated fats from diets has made heart disease risk higher, not lower: U.K. cardiology expert

I vouch for this I feel fantastic after reintroducing butter into my diet

Yoh! WTF?

Removing saturated fats from diets has made heart disease risk higher, not lower: U.K. cardiology expert.

Yoh! WTF? I remember when eggs was the food that everyone should avoid and when we were told that butter was really, really bad for you. The list goes on and on – when all we need is moderation in our diet and daily exercise. Some years we’re told avoid this and when we do, then we’re told it was all a mistake to avoid it as much as we have been. Yoh! WTF?

View original post 47 more words

About RichardHealthFreak

I am a early thirties health fanatic from yoga to body building I relish learning new workouts and trying new regimes and health products. I test everything form workout supplements and nutrition. I love sprts and have spend near enough 10 years building my perfect body.

Posted on October 29, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

